Board of Directors

First State Bank is owned by dedicated stockholders and directed by a board of nine directors. The directors of First State Bank are active business owners and respected community leaders in and around the area. The board members include: Chris H. Baxla, Chairman; Alan W. Foster, Vice Chairman; Matthew Greene; Barry L. McFarland; Daniel R. Naylor; Michael P. Pell; Bill Shelby, David Richey and Tony Applegate.

Seated (L to R):
Barry McFarland, Alan Foster, David Richey, Daniel Naylor 

Standing (L to R):
Tony Applegate, Bill Shelby, Matthew Greene, Michael Pell, Chris Baxla